The mandate of the Program Committee is to:

  • guide program development and assessment and grant the approvals required for carrying out the mandates entrusted by resolution of the Board of Directors;

  • provide advice on the rules and conditions of FRQSC programs;

  • make recommendations regarding FRQSC and inter-Fonds actions to foster cooperation and establish partnerships in priority sectors.


Committee members

Louise Poissant (president)
Simon Larose
Vincent Larivière
Jérôme Lussier
Kim Sawchuk

Katell Colin (automatically summoned)

Élisabeth Garin (committee secretary)

Judy Lafrenière (student member)